| Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2024-25 | |
|--|--|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal Chairman | Head of Institution |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Representative from Institute faculty |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Representative from Institute faculty |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Representative from Institute faculty |
| Ms J.D.Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Representative from Institute faculty |
| Mr A.S. Sabale Senior Clerk | Senior Administrative Officer |
| Mr Shalish Dharmadhikari, Manager, Manugraph India Ltd | Representative from Alumni & Stakeholder |
| Mr Aniruddha Walimbe, Director, Gurukrupa Mudranalay | Representative from Alumni & Stakeholder |
| Mr Ujjval Sharma Student Representative | Representative of Senior Students |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | IQAC Coordinator |

| SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Committee 2024-25 | |
|--|----------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.P.Baviskar Instructor | Member |
| Mr A.S.Sabale Office Superintendent | Member |
| Mrs U.L. Gajewar Instructor | Member |
| Mr A.B.Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk | Member |

| Students Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-25 | |
|--|----------------------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer Academic Coordinator | Member |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr A.S.Sabale Office Superintendent | Member |
| Mr Ujjval Sharma Student Representative – Third Year | Representative of Students |
| Ms Rupali Gadekar Student Representative– Third Year | Representative of Students |
| Ms.Poonam Mule Student Representative – Second Year | Representative of Students |
| Mr.Yash Shinde Student Representative – Second Year | Representative of Students |

| Women's Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-25 | |
|---|----------------------------|
| Ms. J.D.Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Chairman |
| Mrs.S.P.Chavan Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mrs N.A.Bendre Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms Rupali Gadekar | Representative of Students |
| Ms Poonam Mule | Representative of Students |

| Constitution of Anti-ragging Squad 2024-25 | |
|--|----------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Member |
| Mr A.S.Sabale Office Superintendent | Member |
| Ms J.D. Prabhune Adhoc lecturer | Member |

| Internal Complaint Committee 2024-25 | |
|--|---|
| Representative of Faculty Members | Ms J.D.Prabhune Adhoc lecturer Chairman |
| Representative of Faculty Members | Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer Member |
| Representative of Faculty Members | Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer Member |
| Representative of Non Teaching Staff Members | Mr A.S.Sabale Office Superintendent |
| Representative of Teaching Staff Members | Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer |
| Representative of Senior Students | Mr Abhinav Arbole |
| Representative of Senior Students | Mr Ujjval Sharma |
| Representative of Senior Students | Ms Rupali Gadekar |

| Entrepreneurship Development Cell 2024-25 | |
|---|----------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms J. D. Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.P. Baviskar, Instructor | Member |
| Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian | Member |

| Institute Level Curriculum Implementation Unit 2024-25 | |
|--|-------------------------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Ex-Officio & Member Secretary |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms J. D. Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr Ujjval Sharma Student Representative | Member |
| Ms Monali Kale Student Representative | Member |
| Mr Sanjeev Pardeshi Parents Representative | Member |

| Industry Institute Cell 2024-25 | |
|----------------------------------|--------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Advisor |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Co-ordinator |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms J. D. Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian | Member |

| Examination Cell 2024-25 | |
|----------------------------------|------------------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chief Officer Incharge |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Officer Incharge |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms J. D. Prabhune Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.P. Baviskar Instructor | Member |
| Mr A.B. Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk | Member |
| Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian | Member |

| Social Media Cell 2024-25 | |
|---------------------------------|--------------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member - Secretary |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Ms J.D.Prabhune | Member |
| Mr A.B.Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk | Member |
| Mr Ujjval Sharma | Student Member |
| Ms. Rupali Gadekar | Student Member |

| Industrial Visit Cell 2024-25 | |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|
| Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal | Chairman |
| Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer | Member |
| Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer | Member - Secretary |
| Ms J. D. Prabhune Adhoc lecturer | Member |
| Mr S.P. Baviskar Instructor | Member |
| Mr. Ujjval Sharma | Student Member |
| Ms. Rupali Gadekar | Student Member |
| Mr. Yash Shinde | Student Member |
| Ms. Poonam Mule | Student Member |